Ô pied de l’oliveraie

€95/night

Ô Pied de l’Oliveraie is on the first floor and offers a direct access to a small shared terrace. You will enjoy the view of the olive grove from your window, and a soft and restful atmosphere. The room is 25 m2 (270 sq. feet) in size, features a 180×190

Room Amenities

Ô potager

€135/night

Ô Potager is the family room located on the first floor. The room decoration blends beautiful materials and modern elements. A pink and white oleander path can be seen from the room windows. The room is 25 m2 (270 sq. feet) in size, features a king size 180×190 cm (70×75″)

Room Amenities

Ô pied du Cyprès

€95/night

Ô Pied du Cyprès offers calm and serenity with delicate tones and an elegant decor. The room is 20 m2 (215 sq. feet) in size, features a 160×190 cm (63×75″) bed, a shower room, toilet, basin and hair dryer. Practical information: Double bedroom. Towels and pool towels included. No additional

Room Amenities

Ô pied des vignes

€130/night

Ô Pied des Vignes is located on the ground floor with direct access to a private terrace with a breathtaking view over the estate vineyard. Bright refreshing colours play with a soft light. The room is 45 m2 (484 sq. feet) in size, features a king size 180×200 (71×79″), a

Room Amenities

Ô pied de l’oliveraie

€95/nuit

Ô Pied de l’Oliveraie se trouve à l’étage de la propriété avec un accès à la petite terrasse commune. Vous profiterez d’une vue sur l’Oliveraie de la fenêtre de la chambre et d’une atmosphère douce et apaisante. La chambre, d’une surface de 25 m2, bénéficie d’un lit 180×190, d’une salle

Aménagement des chambres

Ô potager

€135/nuit

Ô Potager est la chambre familiale, située à l’étage du domaine. La décoration mêle la beauté des matières et la modernité des éléments. Des fenêtres des chambres se dévoilent une allée de lauriers roses et blancs. La chambre d’une surface de 25 m2 avec un grand lit de 180×190 dispose

Aménagement des chambres

Ô pied du Cyprès

€95/nuit

Ô Pied du Cyprès aux teintes suaves et à la décoration distinguée, est un appel au calme et à la sérénité. La chambre, d’une surface de 20 m2, bénéficie d’un lit 160×190, d’une salle de douche, d’un WC et d’une vasque. Elle est équipée d’un sèche-cheveux. Informations pratiques : Chambre

Aménagement des chambres

Ô pied des vignes

€130/nuit

Ô Pied des Vignes est située au rez-de-chaussée de la propriété avec un accès à une terrasse privative révélant une vue imprenable sur les vignes du domaine. Les couleurs acidulées flirtent avec la douceur de la lumière. La chambre d’une surface de 45 m2 avec un grand lit de 180×200 dispose

Aménagement des chambres